Skip to main content

LEVERAGE TRUST TO ENHANCE YOUR BUSINESS

AGATE-ID is the block chain solution for managing personal data simply and securely. It squares the circle by combining security, ease of use and the low cost of sharing and checking data.

Checking the identity of clients and citizens is still a manual process and therefore time-consuming and costly. With AGATE-ID, identity data can be validated in a few clicks with trusted parties, with explicit user consent and in line with GDPR regulations.

Banks currently take an average of 48 hours to confirm the identity of a new client and require staff to undertake this administrative task. With the AGATE-ID infrastructure, they could do it in a few clicks:

1) client consent,
2) verification of identification document with the issuing authority
3) home address checked with an energy supplier.

Our technology, which is built on a combination of private blockchain and artificial intelligence, is very high-performing, processing thousands of requests in a few seconds. It is completely interoperable and designed for large companies as well as public sector bodies, for a wide range of uses.

LA CONFIANCE AU SERVICE DE VOTRE ACTIVITE

AGATE-ID est la solution blockchain pour une gestion simple et sécurisée des données personnelles. Elle permet de résoudre la quadrature du cercle en réconciliant sécurité, facilité d’utilisation et faible coût du partage et de la vérification des informations.

Vérifier l’identité d’un client ou d’un citoyen reste un processus manuel, donc chronophage et cher. AGATE-ID permet en quelques clics de valider les informations relatives à l’identité entre acteurs de confiance et avec le consentement explicite des usagers, dans le respect de la réglementation RGPD.

Aujourd’hui une banque met en moyenne 48 heures à confirmer l’identité d’un nouveau client et mobilise du personnel pour cette tâche administrative. Sur l’infrastructure AGATE-ID, elle pourrait le faire en quelques clics :

1) consentement du client,
2) validation de la pièce d’identité auprès de la mairie qui l’a délivrée
3) vérification du domicile auprès d’un fournisseur d’énergie.

Bâtie sur une combinaison de blockchain privée et d’intelligence artificielle, notre technologie est ultra performante et peut traiter des milliers de requêtes en quelques secondes. Complètement interopérable, elle intéresse des grandes entreprises mais aussi des acteurs du secteur public, pour une large gamme de cas d’usage.